Truly Magical Night…

distraction-limited_feb27_2009_moon_venus

Moon and Venus (with clouds) February 27, 2009

Photo by Gene Spesard, Distraction Limited

I gazed upon this gorgeous site last night as I casually peered out to the sky. I was so surprised and instantly felt mesmerized and drawn to the glow. It was picturesque, almost unreal looking, breathtaking beauty; a bit of child-like wonder; and a touch of romance …  I got lost in wonderment. Makes you kind of believe in magic, love, and all that other stuff  sort of lost in the day to day grind 🙂

Strix

sm row smiles

2 Comments

  1. Robin said,

    March 4, 2009 at 5:15 am

    Totally enchanting!

    • poxacuatl said,

      March 4, 2009 at 9:18 pm

      It is,isnt’ it! I loved this photo so much, I just had to ask the photog for permission to post it :D. I was so surprised, too; I hadn’t heard anything about it.
      It was soooo beautiful…I was waiting for my pumpkin turned chariot to arrive 😀


Leave a Reply

